no_school_umbrella

Nevada R5 2016-2017 Scheduled No School Days:

Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (Early Dismissal, Half Day)
Thursday, December 22 – Friday, December 23, 2016
Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017
Monday, February 20, 2017
Monday, March 13 – Friday, March 17, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017 (Early Dismissal, Half Day)

No School Days

For those irregular days when school isn’t in session, such as seasonal breaks, conference days, in-service days or early dismissals, the Y offers No School Days.  Our No School Days are open in plenty of time for you to drop off your children before work and pick them up afterward. Most importantly, while you’re at work, you’ll know your child is safe, secure and happy. Kids will enjoy activities that exercise the mind and body, and the opportunity to be with friends.

Ages: 5-12 years old

Drop Off Time: After 7:30 a.m.

Pick Up Time:  Before 5:30 p.m.

Daily Rate: $25, Y-Club Enrollee: $17.50

Weekly Rate: $100, Y-Club Enrollee: $70

1/2 Day Fee: $15, Y Member $10 (Bear Bus transportation provided)

Program Info: Parents must provide a healthy sack lunch and the Y will provide a healthy afternoon snack.  All participants are asked to bring a swimsuit.

Download the 2016-17 Y-CLUB NO SCHOOL DAYS HANDBOOK

If you prefer not to enroll online, download the ENROLLMENT FORM-Fall 2016 – Summer 2017 for all non-sports programs including Y-Club, No School Days, Kids’ Night Out and Camp Osage.

Register Online!